Contact: Nicki Klein
21
Jan
2023
By Zoom - Rotary District 5520
NE
United States of America
RLI is a three-part program. Each RLI participant attends three one-day sessions.
 
You must participate in the full day to get credit.
 
We have been invited to join Rotary District 5520 (New Mexico and a few clubs in Texas). All three Parts have been scheduled early in 2023 as follows:
 
RLI Part I
Saturday, January 21, 2023 by Zoom
8:30 AM CT (7:30 AM MT) to 2:30 PM CT (1:30 PM MT)
There are 2 breaks during the day
There is no cost - they will send materials by email
Space is limited - please let me know ASAP if you want to participate
(I will gather names - first come first served - and then provide registration details. Click here to email me.)
 
RLI Part II
Saturday, February 18, 2023 by Zoom
8:30 AM CT (7:30 AM MT) to 2:30 PM CT (1:30 PM MT)
There are 2 breaks during the day
There is no cost - they will send materials by email
 
RLI Part III
Saturday, March 18, 2023 by Zoom
8:30 AM CT (7:30 AM MT) to 2:30 PM CT (1:30 PM MT)
There are 2 breaks during the day
There is no cost - they will send materials by email