Contact: Nicki Klein
19
Nov
2022
NE
United States of America
RLI is a three-part program. Each RLI participant attends three one-day sessions.
 
You must participate in the full day of each part to get credit.
 
We have been invited to join Rotary District 5520 (New Mexico and a few clubs in Texas). They have scheduled RLI sessions by Zoom.
 
Part II
Saturday, November 19, 2022 by Zoom
(this was originally published as November 12, 2022 in error)
8:30 AM CT (7:30 AM MT) to 2:30 PM CT (1:30 PM MT) approximate timesThere are 2 breaks during the day
There is no cost - they will send materials by email
 
Part III
Saturday, December 10, 2022 by Zoom
8:30 AM CT (7:30 AM MT) to 2:30 PM CT (1:30 PM MT) approximate timesThere are 2 breaks during the day
There is no cost - they will send materials by email
 
Please let me know ASAP if you want to participate.
I will gather names - first come first served if we find space is limited.
If it turns out there isn't sufficient registrations, the session may be cancelled.
Click here to email me.